Official Anthem

Official Anthem 2017-04-17T11:36:20+00:00


  • Composed by por Javier Ojeda, Antonio Luís Gil and Antonio de la Rosa
  • Produced by Miguel Paredes
  • Javier Ojeda: Voice and backing vocals
  • Miguel Paredes: Electric guitar, keyboard, programmed precussion, backing vocals
  • Antonio Luís Gil: Acoustic guitars
  • Alejandro Cuaxiloa: Bass guitar
  • Miguelo Batún: Drums
  • Peter Edgerton: backing vocals
  • Adaptation to english: Peter Edgerton